Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Rubriken


Zu den Rubriken

Geschäftsleitungskreis


Rolf Kürten

Rolf Kürten

Geschäftsführung 02204 209-0 info@kldruck.de
Marc Houben

Marc Houben

Innendienstleitung 02204 209-600 houben@kldruck.de
Jürgen Krey

Jürgen Krey

Kaufmännische Leitung 02204 209-29 krey@kldruck.de
Stefan Pemoeller

Stefan Pemoeller

Vertriebsleitung 02204 209-640 pemoeller@kldruck.de
Joachim Tups

Joachim Tups

Betriebsleitung 02204 209-14 tups@kldruck.de

Zu den Rubriken

Abteilungsleitung


Lars Engelmann

Lars Engelmann

Leitung Visual Merchandising Services 02204 209-607 engelmann@kldruck.de
Gunther Fells

Gunther Fells

Leitung Digitaldruck 02204 209-80 fells@kldruck.de
Tim Heinz

Tim Heinz

Leitung Lean Management 02204 209-885 heinz@kldruck.de
Christian Schmäling

Christian Schmäling

Leitung Werbetechnik & Leitung KL Digital 02204 209-643 schmaeling@kldruck.de
Bea Tomaschek

Bea Tomaschek

Versandleitung 02204 209-58 tomaschek@kldruck.de
Bernd Vogel

Bernd Vogel

Leitung Offset 02204 209-59 vogel@kldruck.de

Zu den Rubriken

Personal


Ümmügülsüm Aksoy

Ümmügülsüm Aksoy

Sachbearbeiterin Personal 02204 209-325 aksoy@kldruck.de
Daniela Kürten

Daniela Kürten

Senior Personalreferentin 02204 209-22 kuerten2@kldruck.de
Lena Steinbach

Lena Steinbach

Leitung Personal 02204 209-657 steinbach@kldruck.de

Zu den Rubriken

Sekretariat


Rebecca Brünell

Rebecca Brünell

Sekretariat 02204 209-0 sekretariat@kldruck.de
Bettina Giltjes

Bettina Giltjes

Sekretariat 02204 209-0 sekretariat@kldruck.de
Sarah Göbel

Sarah Göbel

Sekretariat 02204 209-45 sekretariat@kldruck.de
Sandra Radloff

Sandra Radloff

Sekretariat 02204 209-0 sekretariat@kldruck.de
Marion Straube

Marion Straube

Sekretariat 02204 209-0 sekretariat@kldruck.de

Zu den Rubriken

Key-Account Manager


Dirk Bertram

Dirk Bertram

Key-Account Manager 02204 209-53 bertram@kldruck.de
Christian Birkfeld

Christian Birkfeld

Key-Account Manager 02204 209-882 birkfeld@kldruck.de
Stephan Friedrich

Stephan Friedrich

Key-Account Manager 02204 209-883 friedrich@kldruck.de
Steffen Heinze

Steffen Heinze

Key-Account Manager 02204 209-610 heinze@kldruck.de
Markus Kahl

Markus Kahl

Key-Account Manager 02204 209-243 kahl@kldruck.de
Alexander Löhr

Alexander Löhr

Key-Account Manager 089 80959258 loehr@kldruck.de
Eric Skowen

Eric Skowen

Key-Account Manager 02204 209-33 skowen@kldruck.de
Marek Stresow

Marek Stresow

Key-Account Manager 02204 209-683 stresow@kldruck.de
Sarah Uedelhoven

Sarah Uedelhoven

Key-Account Manager 02204 209-236 uedelhoven@kldruck.de

Zu den Rubriken

Kundenberatung / Werbetechnik / Projektmanagement


Dirk Brück

Dirk Brück

Kundenberatung 02204 209-18 brueck@kldruck.de
Sebastian Dittrich

Sebastian Dittrich

Kundenberatung 02204 209-676 dittrich@kldruck.de
Kerstin Feulner

Kerstin Feulner

Werbetechnik / Projektmanagement 02204 209-51 feulner@kldruck.de
Kathrin Grieser

Kathrin Grieser

Kundenberatung 02204 209-55 grieser@kldruck.de
Stefan Hermes

Stefan Hermes

Kundenberatung 02204 209-242 hermes@kldruck.de
Anja Hofmann

Anja Hofmann

Kundenberatung 02204 209-604 hofmann@kldruck.de
Birgit Joosten

Birgit Joosten

Kundenberatung 02204 209-641 joosten@kldruck.de
Andreas Kaes

Andreas Kaes

Kundenberatung 02204 209-628 kaes@kldruck.de
André Kolodzeike

André Kolodzeike

Kundenberatung 02204 209-402 kolodzeike@kldruck.de
Milana Kovalev

Milana Kovalev

Kundenberatung 02204 209-167 kovalev@kldruck.de
Andrea Kreitz

Andrea Kreitz

Werbetechnik / Projektmanagement 02204 209-689 kreitz@kldruck.de
Stephanie Kürten

Stephanie Kürten

Kundenberatung 02204 209-654 skuerten@kldruck.de
Dirk Lüdenbach

Dirk Lüdenbach

Kundenberatung 02204209-686 luedenbach@kldruck.de
Svenja Mosen

Svenja Mosen

Kundenberatung 02204 209-78 mosen@kldruck.de
Torsten Seinsche

Torsten Seinsche

Kundenberatung 02204 209-322 seinsche@kldruck.de
Christoph Sünner

Christoph Sünner

Kundenberatung 02204 209-19 suenner@kldruck.de
Stephan van Leyen

Stephan van Leyen

Kundenberatung 02204 209-309 vanleyen@kldruck.de
Carlsson Welzel

Carlsson Welzel

Kundenberatung 02204 209-609 welzel@kldruck.de
Ralf Werner

Ralf Werner

Kundenberatung 02204 209-404 werner@kldruck.de
Patrick Winterberg

Patrick Winterberg

Kundenberatung 02204 209-620 winterberg@kldruck.de
Jens Wolff

Jens Wolff

Kundenberatung 02204 209-401 wolff@kldruck.de
Ole Wollbrink

Ole Wollbrink

Kundenberatung 02204 209-617 wollbrink@kldruck.de

Zu den Rubriken

Visual Merchandising Services


Volkmar Hillig

Volkmar Hillig

Projektleitung 02204 209-408 hillig@kldruck.de
Andrea Kaminski

Andrea Kaminski

Projektleitung 02204 209-407 kaminski@kldruck.de
Andrea Ober

Andrea Ober

Projektleitung 02204 209-409 ober@kldruck.de

Zu den Rubriken

Einkauf


Frank Brühl

Frank Brühl

Einkauf 02204 209-15 bruehl@kldruck.de
Daniel Mayer

Daniel Mayer

Einkauf 02204 209-164 mayer@kldruck.de
Sascha Müller

Sascha Müller

Einkauf 02204 209-673 mueller@kldruck.de
Fabian Walczak

Fabian Walczak

Einkauf 02204 209-72 Walczak@kldruck.de