Contacts

Contacts

Categories


To the categories

Management


Rolf Kürten

Rolf Kürten

Management Director 02204 209-0 info@kldruck.de
Gerhard Worch

Gerhard Worch

Management Director 02204 209-0 info@kldruck.de

To the categories

Management Board


Marc Houben

Marc Houben

Head of Internal Sales 02204 209-600 houben@kldruck.de
Patrick Hunziker

Patrick Hunziker

Head of Production Planning 02204 209-48 hunziker@kldruck.de
Jürgen Krey

Jürgen Krey

Commercial Manager 02204 209-29 krey@kldruck.de
Stefan Pemoeller

Stefan Pemoeller

Head of Sales 02204 209-640 pemoeller@kldruck.de
Joachim Tups

Joachim Tups

General Management 02204 209-14 tups@kldruck.de

To the categories

Department Head


Uwe Adams

Uwe Adams

Head of Advertising Technology 02204 209-643 adams@kldruck.de
Frank Brühl

Frank Brühl

Procurement 02204 209-15 bruehl@kldruck.de
Gunther Fells

Gunther Fells

Head of Digital Printing 02204 209-80 fells@kldruck.de
Tim Heinz

Tim Heinz

Head of Lean Management 02204 209-885 heinz@kldruck.de
Daniela Kürten

Daniela Kürten

Human Ressources Management 02204 209-22 kuerten2@kldruck.de
Danyel Niquet

Danyel Niquet

Head of Finishing, Logistics, Shipping 02204 209-21 niquet@kldruck.de
Rolf Seynsche

Rolf Seynsche

Head of Offset Printing 02204 209-665 seynsche@kldruck.de
Dietlind Sprickmann

Dietlind Sprickmann

Procurement 02204 209-27 sprickmann@kldruck.de
Bea Tomaschek

Bea Tomaschek

Head of Shipping 02204 209-58 tomaschek@kldruck.de

To the categories

Administration


Rebecca Brünell

Rebecca Brünell

Administration 02204 209-0 sekretariat@kldruck.de
Bettina Giltjes

Bettina Giltjes

Administration 02204 209-0 sekretariat@kldruck.de
Sandra Radloff

Sandra Radloff

Administration 02204 209-0 sekretariat@kldruck.de
Yvonne Rother

Yvonne Rother

Administration 02204 209-0 sekretariat@kldruck.de
Marion Straube

Marion Straube

Administration 02204 209-0 sekretariat@kldruck.de

To the categories

Key Account Manager


Dirk Bertram

Dirk Bertram

Key-Account Manager 02204 209-53 bertram@kldruck.de
Stephan Friedrich

Stephan Friedrich

Key-Account Manager 02204 209-883 friedrich@kldruck.de
Markus Kahl

Markus Kahl

Key-Account Manager 02204 209-243 kahl@kldruck.de
Johann Klemm

Johann Klemm

Key-Account Manager 02204 209-37 klemm@kldruck.de
Eric Skowen

Eric Skowen

Key-Account Manager 02204 209-33 skowen@kldruck.de
Marek Stresow

Marek Stresow

Key-Account Manager 02204 209-683 stresow@kldruck.de

To the categories

Customer Consulting / Advertising Technology / Project Management


Christian Birkfeld

Christian Birkfeld

Customer Consulting 02204 209-882 birkfeld@kldruck.de
Björn Brochhaus

Björn Brochhaus

Advertising Technology / Project Management 02204 209-685 bbrochhaus@kldruck.de
Domenica Brochhaus

Domenica Brochhaus

Advertising Technology / Project Management 02204 209-36 domenica.brochhaus@kldruck.de
Dirk Brück

Dirk Brück

Customer Consulting 02204 209-18 brueck@kldruck.de
Uli Büttgen

Uli Büttgen

Customer Consulting 02204 209-612 buettgen@kldruck.de
Sebastian Dittrich

Sebastian Dittrich

Customer Consulting 02204 209-676 dittrich@kldruck.de
Kerstin Feulner

Kerstin Feulner

Advertising Technology / Project Management 02204 209-51 feulner@kldruck.de
Steffen Heinze

Steffen Heinze

Customer Consulting 02204 209-610 heinze@kldruck.de
Stefan Hermes

Stefan Hermes

Customer Consulting 02204 209-242 hermes@kldruck.de
Michael Huber

Michael Huber

Customer Consulting 02204 209-696 huber@kldruck.de
Tina Jantke

Tina Jantke

Advertising Technology / Project Management 02204 209-884 jantke@kldruck.de
Birgit Joosten

Birgit Joosten

Customer Consulting 02204 209-641 joosten@kldruck.de
André Kolodzeike

André Kolodzeike

Customer Consulting 02204 209-402 kolodzeike@kldruck.de
Andrea Kreitz

Andrea Kreitz

Advertising Technology / Project Management 02204 209-689 kreitz@kldruck.de
Marcus Kreutz

Marcus Kreutz

Advertising Technology / Project Management 02204 209-684 kreutz@kldruck.de
Stephanie Kürten

Stephanie Kürten

Customer Consulting 02204 209-654 skuerten@kldruck.de
Eva Lichtenberg

Eva Lichtenberg

Organisation / Project Management 02204 209-57 lichtenberg@kldruck.de
Fabian Maier

Fabian Maier

Customer Consulting 02204 209-698 maier@kldruck.de
Svenja Mosen

Svenja Mosen

Customer Consulting 02204 209-78 mosen@kldruck.de
Sebastian Pesch

Sebastian Pesch

Customer Consulting 02204 209-38 pesch@kldruck.de
Mario Ringforth

Mario Ringforth

Advertising Technology / Project Management 02204 209-247 ringforth@kldruck.de
Torsten Seinsche

Torsten Seinsche

Customer Consulting 02204 209-686 seinsche@kldruck.de
Nicole Specht

Nicole Specht

Customer Consulting 02204 209-667 specht@kldruck.de
Christoph Sünner

Christoph Sünner

Customer Consulting 02204 209-19 suenner@kldruck.de
Christian Warlich

Christian Warlich

Customer Consulting 02204 209-300 warlich@kldruck.de
Carlsson Welzel

Carlsson Welzel

Customer Consulting 02204 209-609 welzel@kldruck.de
Andreas Wenz

Andreas Wenz

Advertising Technology / Project Management 02204 209-608 wenz@kldruck.de
Patrick Winterberg

Patrick Winterberg

Customer Consulting 02204 209-620 winterberg@kldruck.de
Ole Wollbrink

Ole Wollbrink

Customer Consulting 02204 209-617 wollbrink@kldruck.de