Contacts

Contacts

Categories


To the categories

Management Board


Rolf Kürten

Rolf Kürten

Management Director +49 2204 209-0 info@kldruck.de
Marc Houben

Marc Houben

Head of Internal Sales +49 2204 209-600 houben@kldruck.de
Jürgen Krey

Jürgen Krey

Commercial Manager +49 2204 209-29 krey@kldruck.de
Stefan Pemoeller

Stefan Pemoeller

Sales Director +49 2204 209-640 pemoeller@kldruck.de
Joachim Tups

Joachim Tups

General Management +49 2204 209-14 tups@kldruck.de

To the categories

Department Head


Lars Engelmann

Lars Engelmann

Head of Visual Merchandising Services +49 2204 209-607 engelmann@kldruck.de
Gunther Fells

Gunther Fells

Head of Digital Printing +49 2204 209-80 fells@kldruck.de
Tim Heinz

Tim Heinz

Head of Lean Management +49 2204 209-885 heinz@kldruck.de
Peter Lutz

Peter Lutz

Head of Digital Signage Solutions +49 2204209-613 lutz@kldruck.de
Bea Tomaschek

Bea Tomaschek

Head of Shipping +49 2204 209-58 tomaschek@kldruck.de
Bernd Vogel

Bernd Vogel

Head of Offset Printing +49 2204 209-59 vogel@kldruck.de

To the categories

Human Resources


Daniela Kürten

Daniela Kürten

Human Ressources Management +49 2204 209-22 kuerten2@kldruck.de
Lena Steinbach

Lena Steinbach

Human Ressources +49 2204 209-657 steinbach@kldruck.de

To the categories

Administration


Rebecca Brünell

Rebecca Brünell

Administration +49 2204 209-0 sekretariat@kldruck.de
Bettina Giltjes

Bettina Giltjes

Administration +49 2204 209-0 sekretariat@kldruck.de
Sarah Göbel

Sarah Göbel

Administration +49 2204 209-45 sekretariat@kldruck.de
Sandra Radloff

Sandra Radloff

Administration +49 2204 209-0 sekretariat@kldruck.de
Marion Straube

Marion Straube

Administration +49 2204 209-0 sekretariat@kldruck.de

To the categories

Key Account Manager


Dirk Bertram

Dirk Bertram

Key-Account Manager +49 2204 209-53 bertram@kldruck.de
Christian Birkfeld

Christian Birkfeld

Key-Account Manager +49 2204 209-882 birkfeld@kldruck.de
Stephan Friedrich

Stephan Friedrich

Key-Account Manager +49 2204 209-883 friedrich@kldruck.de
Steffen Heinze

Steffen Heinze

Key-Account Manager +49 2204 209-610 heinze@kldruck.de
Markus Kahl

Markus Kahl

Key-Account Manager +49 2204 209-243 kahl@kldruck.de
Alexander Löhr

Alexander Löhr

Key-Account Manager +49 89 80959258 loehr@kldruck.de
Eric Skowen

Eric Skowen

Key-Account Manager +49 2204 209-33 skowen@kldruck.de
Marek Stresow

Marek Stresow

Key-Account Manager +49 2204 209-683 stresow@kldruck.de
Sarah Uedelhoven

Sarah Uedelhoven

Key-Account Manager +49 2204 209-236 uedelhoven@kldruck.de

To the categories

Customer Consulting / Advertising Technology / Project Management


Dirk Brück

Dirk Brück

Customer Consulting +49 2204 209-18 brueck@kldruck.de
Sebastian Dittrich

Sebastian Dittrich

Customer Consulting +49 2204 209-676 dittrich@kldruck.de
Kerstin Feulner

Kerstin Feulner

Advertising Technology / Project Management +49 2204 209-51 feulner@kldruck.de
Stefan Hermes

Stefan Hermes

Customer Consulting +49 2204 209-242 hermes@kldruck.de
Sandra Höck

Sandra Höck

Costumer Consulting +49 2204 209-163 hoeck@kldruck.de
Anja Hofmann

Anja Hofmann

Customer Consulting +49 2204 209-604 hofmann@kldruck.de
Michael Huber

Michael Huber

Customer Consulting +49 2204 209-696 huber@kldruck.de
Birgit Joosten

Birgit Joosten

Customer Consulting +49 2204 209-641 joosten@kldruck.de
Andreas Kaes

Andreas Kaes

Costumer Consulting +49 2204 209-628 kaes@kldruck.de
André Kolodzeike

André Kolodzeike

Customer Consulting +49 2204 209-402 kolodzeike@kldruck.de
Stephan Koppers

Stephan Koppers

Advertising Technology +49 2204 209-234 koppers@kldruck.de
Andrea Kreitz

Andrea Kreitz

Advertising Technology / Project Management +49 2204 209-689 kreitz@kldruck.de
Stephanie Kürten

Stephanie Kürten

Customer Consulting +49 2204 209-654 skuerten@kldruck.de
Dirk Lüdenbach

Dirk Lüdenbach

Customer Consulting +49 2204209-686 luedenbach@kldruck.de
Svenja Mosen

Svenja Mosen

Customer Consulting +49 2204 209-78 mosen@kldruck.de
Angelika Rossini

Angelika Rossini

Customer Consulting +49 2204209-247 rossini@kldruck.de
Christoph Sünner

Christoph Sünner

Customer Consulting +49 2204 209-19 suenner@kldruck.de
Stephan van Leyen

Stephan van Leyen

Costumer Consulting +49 2204 209-309 vanleyen@kldruck.de
Carlsson Welzel

Carlsson Welzel

Customer Consulting +49 2204 209-609 welzel@kldruck.de
Ralf Werner

Ralf Werner

Costumer Consulting +49 2204 209-404 werner@kldruck.de
Patrick Winterberg

Patrick Winterberg

Customer Consulting +49 2204 209-620 winterberg@kldruck.de
Ole Wollbrink

Ole Wollbrink

Customer Consulting +49 2204 209-617 wollbrink@kldruck.de

To the categories

Visual Merchandising Services


Volkmar Hillig

Volkmar Hillig

Project Manager +49 2204 209-408 hillig@kldruck.de
Andrea Kaminski

Andrea Kaminski

Project Manager +49 2204 209-407 kaminski@kldruck.de
Andrea Ober

Andrea Ober

Project Manager +49 2204 209-409 ober@kldruck.de

To the categories

Marketing


Nadine Israel

Nadine Israel

management assistant / marketing +49 2204 209-84 israel@kldruck.de

To the categories

Einkauf


Jessica Brejza

Jessica Brejza

Purchase +49 2204 209-656 brejza@kldruck.de
Frank Brühl

Frank Brühl

Procurement +49 2204 209-15 bruehl@kldruck.de
Tobias Fett

Tobias Fett

Purchase +49 2204 209-27 fett@kldruck.de
Daniel Mayer

Daniel Mayer

Purchase +49 2204 209 164 mayer@kldruck.de
Fabian Walczak

Fabian Walczak

Purchase +49 2204 209 72 Walczak@kldruck.de